• If there a tv show or movies that's not available in your country due to licensing restrictions please sign this petition to remove the licensing restrictions in your country Link to the petition
  • Some features and add-ons are currently not working at this moment and they should be fix within few weeks or longer

Entertainment Capture the Flag (2015)

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Capture the Flag
0.00 star(s)
0.00/5 0 Votes
Title: Capture the Flag

Genre: Comedy,Animation,Adventure,Family

Director: Enrique Gato

Cast: Carme Calvell,Michelle Jenner,Javier Balas,Dani Rovira,Camilo García,Toni Mora,Fernando Cabrera,Xavier Casan,Oriol Tarragó,Marta Barbará,Ramon Canals,Jordi Royo,Margarita Cavero,Alba Sola

Status: Released

Release: 2015-08-28

Runtime: 94

Plot: When the brave and determined 12-year-old Mike Goldwing discovers that an eccentric billionaire plans to fly to the moon, steal its vast, valuable natural resources, and destroy the American flag planted by the Apollo XI astronauts during man's historic moon landing, the countdown to a spectacular adventure begins! Mike, teamed with his grandfather, best friends Amy and Marty, and a clever chameleon, blasts off on an incredible moon-bound mission, determined to thwart the billionaire's evil plan, capture the flag, and reunite his family.

Trailer Cast Crew Videos

    • Carme Calvell

      Mike Goldwing (voice)
    • Michelle Jenner

      Amy González (voice)
    • Javier Balas

      Marty Farr (voice)
    • Dani Rovira

      Richard Carson (voice)
    • Camilo García

      Frank Goldwing (voice)
    • Toni Mora

      Scott Goldwing (voice)
    • Fernando Cabrera

      Steve Gigs (voice)
    • Xavier Casan

      Bill Gags (voice)
    • Oriol Tarragó

      Igor (voice)
    • Marta Barbará

      Samantha Goldwing (voice)
    • Ramon Canals

      Jack Farr (voice)
    • Jordi Royo

      Jay Lemmon (voice)
    • Margarita Cavero

      Tess (voice)
    • Alba Sola

      President (voice)
    • J. Ignacio Garrido (Lighting)

      Lighting Supervisor
    • Diego Navarro (Sound)

    • Albert Ribas (Sound)

      ADR Editor
    • Laia Casanovas (Sound)

      Sound Editor
    • Erik Vidal (Sound)

      Foley Artist
    • Ignacio Fernández-Veiga Feijóo (Production)

    • Alexander Adams (Editing)

    • Juan Jesús García Galocha (Visual Effects)

      Compositing Supervisor
    • Maxi Díaz (Visual Effects)

      Animation Director
    • Miguel Ángel Alaminos (Visual Effects)

      Character Designer
    • Luis Mejía (Visual Effects)

      Visual Development
    • Gabriel Arias-Salgado (Production)

      Executive Producer
    • David Alonso Pérez de Algaba (Visual Effects)

      Layout Supervisor
    • Octavio Alfonso Hernandez (Visual Effects)

      Compositing Supervisor
    • Víctor Martí (Crew)

      Post Production Supervisor
    • Marc Sabé (Production)

      Associate Producer
    • Manuel Echánove (Production)

      Associate Producer
    • Ricardo Marco Budé (Production)

      Associate Producer
    • Alberto Sanz Mariscal (Art)

      Storyboard Artist
    • Pedro Pérez Valiente (Art)

      Storyboard Artist
    • Juande Pozuelo (Art)

      Storyboard Artist
    • Juan Couto (Visual Effects)

    • Javier López Barreira (Writing)

    • Ghislain Barrois (Production)

    • Ignacio Salazar-Simpson (Production)

      Associate Producer
    • Edmon Roch (Production)

    • Patxi Amezcua (Writing)

    • Axel Kuschevatzky (Production)

      Executive Producer
    • Javier Ugarte (Production)

    • Enrique Gato (Directing)

    • Capture the Flag | Trailer | Paramount Pictures International

      • Trailer
    • Capture the Flag | Clip: "Moon Landing" | Paramount Pictures International

      • Clip
    • Capture the Flag | Clip: "Lift Off" | Paramount Pictures International

      • Clip
Movie information in first post provided by The Movie Database