• If there a tv show or movies that's not available in your country due to licensing restrictions please sign this petition to remove the licensing restrictions in your country Link to the petition
  • This January or February 2024 XenShop and CountriesXL will be temporary closed due to moving the site to the new hosting company this will improv the speed! No date has been set yet!

Entertainment Scoob! (2020)

0.00 star(s)
0.00/5 0 Votes
Title: Scoob!

Tagline: Mystery loves company.

Genre: Animation,Comedy,Family,Mystery

Director: Tony Cervone

Cast: Amanda Seyfried,Christina Hendricks,Frank Welker,Mckenna Grace,Gina Rodriguez,Justina Milagros Machado,Zac Efron,Ariana Greenblatt,Will Forte,Mark Wahlberg,Iain Armitage,Pierce Gagnon,Henry Winkler,Jason Isaacs,Kiersey Clemons,Ken Jeong,Tracy Morgan,Simon Cowell,Harry Perry,Kevin Heffernan,John DiMaggio,Ira Glass,Henry Kaufman,Maya Erskine,Billy West,Don Messick,Fred Tatasciore,Kennedy Peil,John McDaniel,Ryan Folsey,Pam Coats,Tony Cervone,Alex Kauffman,Vanara Taing,Sarah Lancia,Eric Cowell,Maven Morgan,Adam Sztykiel,Michael Kurinsky

Status: Released

Release: 2020-07-08

Runtime: 93

Plot: In Scooby-Doo’s greatest adventure yet, see the never-before told story of how lifelong friends Scooby and Shaggy first met and how they joined forces with young detectives Fred, Velma, and Daphne to form the famous Mystery Inc. Now, with hundreds of cases solved, Scooby and the gang face their biggest, toughest mystery ever: an evil plot to unleash the ghost dog Cerberus upon the world. As they race to stop this global “dogpocalypse,” the gang discovers that Scooby has a secret legacy and an epic destiny greater than anyone ever imagined.

Production companies

Trailer Cast Crew Videos

    • Amanda Seyfried

      Daphne Blake (voice)
    • Christina Hendricks

      Officer Jaffe (voice)
    • Frank Welker

      Scooby-Doo / Pterodactyl (voice)
    • Mckenna Grace

      Young Daphne (voice)
    • Gina Rodriguez

      Velma Dinkley (voice)
    • Justina Machado

      Jamie Rivera (voice)
    • Zac Efron

      Fred Jones (voice)
    • Ariana Greenblatt

      Young Velma (voice)
    • Will Forte

      Shaggy Rogers (voice)
    • Mark Wahlberg

      Blue Falcon (voice)
    • Iain Armitage

      Young Shaggy (voice)
    • Pierce Gagnon

      Young Fred (voice)
    • Henry Winkler

      Keith (voice)
    • Jason Isaacs

      Dick Dastardly (voice)
    • Kiersey Clemons

      Dee Dee Skyes (voice)
    • Ken Jeong

      Dynomutt, Dog Wonder (voice)
    • Tracy Morgan

      Captain Caveman (voice)
    • Simon Cowell

      Simon Cowell (voice)
    • Harry Perry

      Harry Perry (voice)
    • Kevin Heffernan

      Bike Cop Gary (voice)
    • John DiMaggio

      Restaurant Owner (voice)
    • Ira Glass

      Ira Glass (voice)
    • Henry Kaufman

      Chad / Chet (voice)
    • Maya Erskine

      Judy Takamoto (voice)
    • Billy West

      Muttley (voice)
    • Don Messick

      Muttley (archive audio) (voice)
    • Fred Tatasciore

      Cerberus (voice)
    • Kennedy Peil

      Indira Knight (voice)
    • John McDaniel

      Hal Murphy (voice)
    • Ryan Folsey

      Beach Guy (voice)
    • Richard Suckle (Production)

      Executive Producer
    • Emil Mitev (Art)

      Art Direction
    • Joe Haidar (Art)

      Storyboard Artist
    • Ricardo F. Delgado (Art)

      Storyboard Artist
    • Didier Ah-Koon (Art)

      Storyboard Artist
    • Charles Roven (Production)

      Executive Producer
    • Ryan Folsey (Editing)

    • Matt Lieberman (Writing)

    • Pam Coats (Production)

    • Rafael Zentil (Writing)

      Head of Story
    • Noëlle Raffaele (Writing)

      Story Artist
    • Mike Fortner (Crew)

      CG Supervisor
    • Allison Abbate (Production)

    • Jack Donaldson (Writing)

    • Danelle Davenport (Art)

      Storyboard Artist
    • Tony Cosanella (Production)

    • Timothy Jason Smith (Production)

      Associate Producer
    • Stephen W. Childers (Camera)

      Head of Layout
    • Tony Cervone (Directing)

    • Gabe Hilfer (Sound)

      Music Supervisor
    • Eyal Podell (Writing)

    • Tal Fishman (Art)

      Art Direction
    • Derek Elliott (Writing)

    • Dan Povenmire (Production)

      Executive Producer
    • Vanara Taing (Editing)

    • Ken Spears (Writing)

    • Joe Ruby (Writing)

    • Chris Columbus (Production)

      Executive Producer
    • Andy Horwitz (Production)

      Executive Producer
    • Chiranjiv Makwana (Writing)

    • Official Teaser Trailer

      • Trailer
    • Official Teaser Trailer

      • Trailer
    • Final Trailer

      • Trailer
    • SCOOB! ‘Shaggy & Scooby's Mystery‘ Official Test Footage (NEW 2020) Scooby Doo, Zac Efron Animation

      • Featurette
    • Go Behind The Scenes

      • Behind the Scenes
    • Five Minute Preview

      • Clip
    • Deleted Scenes

      • Featurette
    • SCOOB! Bloopers | WB Kids

      • Featurette
    • Bloopers

      • Bloopers
    • Puppies!! | SCOOB! featurette

      • Featurette
Movie information in first post provided by The Movie Database