What's new

Register a account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

  • If there a tv show or movies that's not available in your country due to licensing restrictions please sign this petition to remove the licensing restrictions in your country Link to the petition

Entertainment Trolls World Tour (2020)

Trolls World Tour (2020)
0.00 star(s)
0.00/5 0 Votes
Title: Trolls World Tour (2020)

Genre: Animation, Family, Comedy, Fantasy, Adventure, Music

Director: Walt Dohrn

Cast: Anna Kendrick, Justin Timberlake, Ron Funches, Rachel Bloom, James Corden, Kelly Clarkson, Anderson .Paak, Sam Rockwell, George Clinton, Mary J. Blige, Kenan Thompson, Kunal Nayyar, Caroline Hjelt, Aino Jawo, J Balvin, Flula Borg, Ester Dean, Jamie Dornan, Gustavo Dudamel, Ozzy Osbourne, Anthony Ramos, Karan Soni, Charlyne Yi, Joy, Yeri, Irene, Kang Seul-gi, Wendy Shon, Zooey Deschanel, Christopher Mintz-Plasse, Kevin Michael Richardson, Walt Dohrn, David P. Smith, Da'Vine Joy Randolph, Justin McElroy, Griffin McElroy, Travis McElroy, Betsy Sodaro, Marcella Lentz-Pope, Berenice Amador, Jamila Hache, Walt Dohrn, David P. Smith

Release: 2020-03-12

Runtime: 91

Plot: Queen Poppy and Branch make a surprising discovery — there are other Troll worlds beyond their own, and their distinct differences create big clashes between these various tribes. When a mysterious threat puts all of the Trolls across the land in danger, Poppy, Branch, and their band of friends must embark on an epic quest to create harmony among the feuding Trolls to unite them against certain doom.

Trailer Cast Crew Videos

    • Anna Kendrick

      Poppy (voice)
    • Justin Timberlake

      Branch (voice)
    • Ron Funches

      Cooper (voice)
    • Rachel Bloom

      Barb (voice)
    • James Corden

      Biggie (voice)
    • Kelly Brianne

      Delta Dawn (voice)
    • Anderson .Paak

      Prince D (voice)
    • Sam Rockwell

      Hickory (voice)
    • George Clinton

      King Quincy (voice)
    • Mary J. Blige

      Queen Essence (voice)
    • Kenan Thompson

      Tiny Diamond (voice)
    • Kunal Nayyar

      Guy Diamond (voice)
    • Caroline Hjelt

      Chenille (voice)
    • Aino Jawo

      Satin (voice)
    • J Balvin

      Tresillo (voice)
    • Flula Borg

      Dickory (voice)
    • Ester Dean

      Legsly (voice)
    • Jamie Dornan

      Chaz (voice)
    • Gustavo Dudamel

      Trollzart (voice)
    • Ozzy Osbourne

      King Thrash (voice)
    • Anthony Ramos

      King Trollex (voice)
    • Karan Soni

      Riff (voice)
    • Charlyne Yi

      Pennywhistle (voice)
    • Joy

      Ari (voice)
    • Yeri

      Kim-Petit (voice)
    • Irene

      Baby Bun (voice)
    • Seulgi

      Gomdori (voice)
    • Wendy

      Wani (voice)
    • Zooey Deschanel

      Bridget (voice)
    • Christopher Mintz-Plasse

      King Gristle (voice)
    • Matt Baer (Visual Effects)

      Visual Effects Supervisor
    • Carlos Fernandez Puertolas (Visual Effects)

      Head of Animation
    • Benjamin Willis (Visual Effects)

      Animation Supervisor
    • Maya Forbes (Writing)

    • Lisa Curtis Saunders (Visual Effects)

      Pipeline Technical Director
    • Dannie Festa (Production)

      Executive Producer
    • Todd Jansen (Camera)

      Head of Layout
    • Theodore Shapiro (Sound)

      Original Music Composer
    • Justin Timberlake (Crew)

      Executive Music Producer
    • David P. Smith (Directing)

    • Nick Fletcher (Editing)

    • Bryce McGovern (Visual Effects)

      Animation Supervisor
    • Tim Heitz (Writing)

      Head of Story
    • Christi Soper (Production)

    • Willy Harber (Visual Effects)

      Animation Supervisor
    • Glenn Berger (Writing)

    • John Swanson (Production)

      Associate Producer
    • Jonathan Aibel (Writing)

    • Anthony Hodgson (Visual Effects)

      Animation Supervisor
    • Ludwig Göransson (Crew)

      Executive Music Producer
    • Tracy Larson (Production)

      Production Manager
    • Sean Charmatz (Art)

      Storyboard Artist
    • Jeremy Bernstein (Art)

      Storyboard Artist
    • Timothy Lamb (Art)

      Art Direction
    • Kendal Cronkhite (Art)

      Production Design
    • Kelly Cooney (Production)

    • Ludovic Bouancheau (Visual Effects)

      Animation Supervisor
    • Walt Dohrn (Directing)

    • Wallace Wolodarsky (Writing)

    • Elizabeth Tippet (Writing)

    • Official Trailer 2

      • Trailer
    • Official Trailer

      • Trailer
    • Official Trailer 3

      • Trailer
Movie information in first post provided by The Movie Database
  • Top