• If there a tv show or movies that's not available in your country due to licensing restrictions please sign this petition to remove the licensing restrictions in your country Link to the petition
  • Some features and add-ons are currently not working at this moment and they should be fix within few weeks or longer

Entertainment Once Upon a Studio (2023)

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Once Upon a Studio
0.00 star(s)
0.00/5 0 Votes
Title: Once Upon a Studio

Tagline: 100 years of Disney magic comes together.

Genre: Animation,Family,Fantasy,Comedy

Director: Trent Correy,Dan Abraham

Cast: Chris Diamantopoulos,Kaitlyn Robrock,Tony Anselmo,Bill Farmer,Jim Cummings,Auli'i Cravalho,Kristen Bell,Anika Noni Rose,Raymond S. Persi,Jim Meskimen,Josh Gad,Scott Adsit,Jodi Benson,Robby Benson,Jason Bateman,Awkwafina,Ravi Cabot-Conyers,Griffen Campbell,Ariana DeBose,Richard Epcar,Keith Ferguson,Santino Fontana,Ginnifer Goodwin,Jonathan Groff,Jennifer Hale,Jess Harnell,Tom Hulce,Jeremy Irons,Dwayne Johnson,Bob Joles,Judy Kuhn,Nathan Lane,Luke Lowe,Idina Menzel,Piotr Michael,Mandy Moore,Paige O'Hara,Ian R'Mante,John C. Reilly,Phoenix Reisser,Lea Salonga,Lee Slobotkin,Natalie Babbitt Taylor,Josh Robert Thompson,Kelly Marie Tran,Alan Tudyk,Scott Weinger,Richard White,Harland Williams,Daniel Wolfe,James Woods,Michael-Leon Wooley,Burny Mattinson,Renika Williams,Stan Alexander,Stephen J. Anderson,Bill Baucom,Peter Behn,Eric Blore,Pat Carroll,Bobby Driscoll,Cliff Edwards,Verna Felton,Joseph Gordon-Levitt,Robert Guillaume,Sterling Holloway,Billy Joel,Charles Judels,Barbara Luddy,James MacDonald,Clarence Nash,Bob Newhart,Adam Ryen,Chris Sanders,Sarah Silverman,David Spade,Mark Walton,Frank Welker,Robin Williams,Alan Young

Status: Released

Release: 2023-09-24

Runtime: 9

Plot: Created for Disney's 100th anniversary, the short features Mickey Mouse corralling a gallery of legendary Disney characters for a group photo.

Production companies

Where to watch

Trailer Cast Crew Videos

    • Chris Diamantopoulos

      Mickey Mouse (voice)
    • Kaitlyn Robrock

      Minnie Mouse (voice)
    • Tony Anselmo

      Donald Duck (voice)
    • Bill Farmer

      Goofy / Pluto (voice)
    • Jim Cummings

      Baloo / Winnie-the-Pooh (voice)
    • Auli'i Cravalho

      Moana (voice)
    • Kristen Bell

      Anna (voice)
    • Anika Noni Rose

      Tiana (voice)
    • Raymond S. Persi

      Flash (voice)
    • Jim Meskimen

      Eeyore / Merlin (voice)
    • Josh Gad

      Olaf (voice)
    • Scott Adsit

      Baymax (voice)
    • Jodi Benson

      Ariel (voice)
    • Robby Benson

      Beast (voice)
    • Jason Bateman

      Nick Wilde (voice)
    • Awkwafina

      Sisu (voice)
    • Ravi Cabot-Conyers

      Antonio (voice)
    • Griffen Campbell

      Pinocchio (voice)
    • Ariana DeBose

      Asha (voice)
    • Richard Epcar

      Little John (voice)
    • Keith Ferguson

      Prince Charming (voice)
    • Santino Fontana

      Hans (voice)
    • Ginnifer Goodwin

      Judy Hopps (voice)
    • Jonathan Groff

      Kristoff (voice)
    • Jennifer Hale

      Cinderella (voice)
    • Jess Harnell

      Scuttle (voice)
    • Tom Hulce

      Quasimodo (voice)
    • Jeremy Irons

      Scar (voice)
    • Dwayne Johnson

      Maui (voice)
    • Bob Joles

      Cogsworth (voice)
    • Tyler Pacana (Visual Effects)

    • Matt Walker (Crew)

      Executive Music Producer
    • Stephanie Hachem (Production)

      Associate Producer
    • Mohit Kallianpur (Visual Effects)

      Visual Effects Supervisor
    • Ryan DeYoung (Lighting)

      Lighting Artist
    • Trent Correy (Writing)

    • Blair Bradley (Production)

      Production Supervisor
    • Rebecca Vallera-Thompson (Crew)

      Technical Supervisor
    • Yvett Merino Flores (Production)

    • Paul McGrath (Sound)

      Production Sound Mixer
    • Andrew Feliciano (Visual Effects)

      Head of Animation
    • Le Joyce Tong (Visual Effects)

      Head of Animation
    • Winston Quitasol (Lighting)

      Lighting Artist
    • Courtney DiPaola (Visual Effects)

    • Taylor Anne Tiahrt (Production)

      Production Supervisor
    • Eliot Milbourn (Editing)

    • Alyse Gellis (Crew)

      Post Production Supervisor
    • Grace C. Kim (Production)

    • JD Vandenberg (Production)

      Post Production Coordinator
    • Sommersill Tarabek (Production)

      Production Coordinator
    • John Hasbrook (Crew)

    • Babatunde Akinloye (Production)

      Production Office Coordinator
    • Daniel Rice (Crew)

    • Natalia Araujo Lima (Production)

      Production Supervisor
    • Brenna Ní Dhubhshlàin (Production)

      Production Supervisor
    • Max Debczak (Production)

      Production Coordinator
    • Shreya Devarakonda (Visual Effects)

      Visual Development
    • April Liu (Visual Effects)

      Visual Development
    • Jennifer Lee (Production)

      Executive Producer
    • Chris Buck (Crew)

    • Official Trailer

      • Trailer
    • Booth to Screen

      • Behind the Scenes
    • In the beginning...

      • Behind the Scenes
    • Bill Farmer

      • Behind the Scenes
    • Disney's Once Upon a Studio | Full Short Film

      • Clip
    • Richard Sherman at Home in Walt's Office

      • Behind the Scenes
Movie information in first post provided by The Movie Database